Sharing Contexts

Contexts can be easily shared with your collaborators. Sharing a Context will share the saved resources, the Context dashboard, as well as let others see when you're working in that Context. Your tabs and the browsing history associated with that Context stays stored on your machine.

Here you can see how to share a Context via the KnowledgeOS home tab.

KnowledgeOS™
Copyright © 2021 Comake, Inc.
All rights reserved.